Listen to all the Eurovision finalists on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music and more

The Eurovision Song Contest has announced the running order for the grand final which includes 25 countries, from the Czech Republic and the Netherlands to the United Kingdom and Serbia.

Since the competition began in 1956, he has seen Celine Dion sing for Switzerland, Enya for Ireland and Abba for Sweden. Last year’s competition took place in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, and saw Italian rock band Måneskin claim the crown.

In keeping with Eurovision tradition, the winner of the previous year organizes the contest the following year, which means that this year’s contest takes place in Turin, Italy. The final will air tonight on BBC One from 8 p.m.

READ MORE: Aldi shoppers praise ‘expensive’ £35 mirror

But if you want to get to know the contestants before the show or decide who to cheer for, here’s a list of places you can Listen and watch, plus some handy free trials.

Amazon Music: Listen to all the finalists for free (with ads) or pay £9.99 for disturbance-free listening. This music streaming service also offers new customers a free month trial. Listen to the first act of the song contest, We are Dobi (Czech Republic), and their song Lights Off, hereor sing along karaoke album.

Tide : Listen to Marius Bear and Ochman on this music, podcast and video streaming service. Tidal has two subscription tiers: HiFi and HiFi Plus, plus a 30-day free trial for new customers.

Apple Music: Here you can find a complete playlist of 40 countries involved in Eurovision 2022. Just like other platforms, Apple Music offers new users a free trial.

Spotify: It’s a good time to listen to the Eurovision finalists on Spotify since the streaming service is currently offering three months of Spotify Premium for free! Spotify has a lot of Eurovision 2022 Playlists to prepare you for tomorrow’s competition.

Youtube: The Eurovision Song Contest made a YouTube compilation where you can see the 25 finalists perform.

Brooke from Ireland sang “That’s Rich” during the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest in Turin, Italy, but did not reach the final

Here is the full running order for tomorrow’s grand finale:

  1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Out
  2. Romania: WRS – Llamame
  3. Portugal: MARO – Saudade, Saudade
  4. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
  5. Switzerland: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
  6. France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
  7. Norway: Subwoofer – Give this wolf a banana
  8. Armenia: Rosa Linn – Snap
  9. Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – Brividi
  10. Spain: Chanel – SloMo
  11. Netherlands: S10 – De Diepte
  12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  13. Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
  14. Lithuania: Monika Liu – Sentimentai
  15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
  16. Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
  17. Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Dying together
  18. Iceland: Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól
  19. Moldova: Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul
  20. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
  21. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not the Same
  22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – SPACE MAN
  23. Poland: Ochman – River
  24. Serbia: Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano
  25. Estonia: Stefan – Hope

It’s time to put on your most sparkling outfit and grab some snacks and drinks! Who do you think deserves the crown? Let us know in the comments below.

Get the best stories straight to your inbox by subscribing to one of our free newsletters .

Comments are closed.